Welcome Guest, please login

Contact Us

TRT Ltd
Bramble Way
Clover Nook Industrial Estate
Somercotes
Derbyshire
DE55 4RH
United Kingdom


customerservice@trt-ltd.com

Company registered in England
with Company No. 03924148

Management Team Contact Details

General Manager
John Green
jgreen@trt-ltd.com

Production Manager
Alan Townsend
atownsend@trt-ltd.com

Finance Manager
Rob Green
rgreen@trt-ltd.com

HR Manager
Sarah Newbold
snewbold@trt-ltd.com

 

Technical & Quality Manager

Greg Slater
gslater@trt-ltd.com

Environment, Health & Safety Manager
Linda Haywood

lhaywood@trt-ltd.com

Marketing and Contracts Manager

Will Gorman
wgorman@trt-ltd.com

 

© TRT Ltd. All Rights Reserved.